Curriculum Coordinators 2021/22

English	Mrs Jemma Wale / Mrs Louise Smith
Maths	Mrs Paula Birley / Miss Kirsty Macmillan
Science	Mrs Nicola Gale
PHSCE	Mr Adam Jackson & Mrs Kerry Morris
SRE	Mrs Kerry Morris
Equalities	Mr Adam Jackson
Art	Miss Louise Smith
DT	Mrs Heather Woodward
Geography	Mrs Jude Kretschmer
History	Mrs Nicola Gale
RE/ CW	Mrs Paula Birley
Computing	Mrs Jude Kretschmer
Disadvantaged/ PPG	Mrs Caroline Davey / Mrs Heather Woodward
Music	Miss Kirsty Macmillan
PE	Mrs Kerry Morris
MfL	Mrs Kerry Morris
EYFS	Mrs Jemma Wale
Assessment	Mrs Caroline Davey
SEND	Mrs Caroline Davey / Mrs Heather Woodward
Designated Safeguarding Lead	Mrs Rosie Phillips / Mrs Heather Woodward
Health & Safety	Mrs Rosie Phillips
Pupil Leadership	Mrs Jude Kretschmer
School Council	Mrs Paula Birley